It’s My Birthday

Post #391

Today is my birthday!   Those days are always special.  Day’s to remember.

We’re at our summer fishing/relaxation place.  So today my fishing partner and I went out looking for BIG FISH.  Well truthfully, we always look for big fish..

My fishing partner got two LITTLE ones….I got none!!

The DNR Enforcement Officer stopped by to wish me a happy birthday, luckily, I wasn’t in violation of anything and so he didn’t get to give me any gifts!

Then while driving the boat under a bridge a bird swooped down and DUMPED one right on my chin…..

Yep, birthdays are special and meant to be remembered!!!

About tgriggs17

Retired, CPA, enjoy freshwater fishing, being with my grandchildren, friends and family
This entry was posted in Jokes, Learning, Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s My Birthday

  1. Tammie says:

    Oh how I wish I was with! Happy Birthday Griggs!

  2. Happy Birthday sorry you had no luck fishing on your day

Leave a Reply

